6 comments on “#101. Have a Conversation with Somebody on a Random Chat Generator

  1. We did this for our bucket list as well, and had a similar experience! Safety in numbers is good though, you are right… And you can click the escape button even faster! :)

  2. lol i go on those sites all the time when my friends and i have slumber parties most of the time we just see private parts much to our dismay but every once in a while we meet a really nice kid :)

  3. I’ve been wanting to do this for a long time, but I’m honestly a little scared now after seeing your experience. lol Maybe I’ll wait to do this with a friend or my older sister, that way we could at least comfort each other if anything goes horribly wrong. =) At least you crossed something off your list!

    • Using a site like that with somebody else would definitely be very smart! Stick with that strategy haha. And yes, the experiences are what make the list worthwhile in the end (:

Leave a comment