16 comments on “The Bucket List

  1. Blendtec Models that are usually smaller and
    lightweight. By collecting your own Port LaLanne Utility Juicer, you will are proud of you buy,
    you will discover the protection all on your own. It’s good to cause sweet-tooth eating plan?

  2. Okay, so I just found your blog, because I was searching in google images about tanning tattoos and a photo came up and it lead to your blog, and I’m literally in love with it. It’s really inspirational that you try to do as many things as you can to get the best out of your summer, now I am definitely going to do some of this stuff and also I am going to do my own bucket list! I love love love your blog! Keep up the great work. And please let me know If you have a tumblr, I would love to follow you!

  3. I just printed this out. I can’t do alllll of them, and i already added a few of my own, but im so excited now. I Can’t wait to do them, starting tomorrow!!! (btw, you into photography for real? or are all these photography ones something you want to start? Because I LOVE photography!!!)

    • Awh, thanks! Let me know how it goes for you! And to answer you question, I only do photography on the side as an occasional hobby. I agree though, photography is pretty great (:

  4. I know I commenting late,but I just found your blog! Haha I love this bucket list!! I’ve been working on mine for a few weeks now. I’m homeschooled, and I have to work through the summer :/ (this is my first year homeschooling and I procrastinated a lot, haha!). But I only have to do a few hours a day and I do most of my homework outside or in the pool! But I’m really excited to start summer (It doesn’t feel like it’s summer till my brothers out of school, in three days). I’m definitely using ALOT of these ideas on my list!!

  5. I love this! Though some of these aren’t quite the same if you’re British. Like talking in a British accent for 24 hours…

  6. omg i love all of them you should post a check list that we could print ut on all of these!

  7. That sounds like a great idea! I think I might do the same. You’re lucky- my last day of school is June 20th, but I’m leaving for a week in Florida on Friday the 17th. Then I come back Thursday the 23rd. I’ll have to start doing things on my list after my vacation.

    • Awesome! I’m glad you’re inspired to join the not-bummer summer movement! And lucky me? Lucky you! Have fun in Florida (say hi to the alligators for me). Oh, and I’m glad to see you became a subscriber too! As you receive updates about how my adventure’s going, keep me updated on yours!

  8. Hey, I’m the one that asked about “bored” or whatever on yahoo answers. I think I’m going to join this adventure with you. :P

    • Yay! I’d love to have you along for the ride! Feel free to subscribe in the widget in the sidebar to get regular updates about what crazy things I’m doing!

  9. Thanks so much for subscribing to my blog! Seems like our blogs are really similar! But I’m just going into my sophomore year of high school. In my blog posts I also change the names of my friends and family to avoid “creepy people”. Since our topics are so similar I would like to make a offer to you: be a guest blogger on my blog? Or the other way around, your choice. I think it would help both us boost our ratings. Currently I’m getting 80+ views a day and maybe I could redirect some of those to you. Check out my contact information on my blog and contact me. Thanks! :)

  10. You have quite a summer planned! I can see why some of these things are on the list – gosh, some of these things you just have to do – but I can barely wait to get that letter! Holding my breath!! Don’t play tennis and not eat in the SAME day, OK? I know you have the self-control and willpower to complete each task and wish you well. You’ll probably complete the bucket list before school starts next Fall! Have fun doing it! Love, Grandma Soup☺☺☻☻♥♥♥♥♥XXXXOOOO

Leave a comment