6 comments on “#94. See an R-rated Movie at the Theater Before I Turn 17

  1. Good job for weighing the options and making the responsible choice. Better than getting in trouble and regretting it later. I know lots of people much older than you who still haven’t figured this one out yet!

    • Oh trust me, I know plenty of those too, haha! In the end, I’m glad I made the decision that I did, and I don’t know if I would have been able to say that had I decided differently.

  2. My cousin (who loves comic books and knows everything about them) didn’t like all of the action in that movie. I really wanted to watch it just because of Captain America. Your words are exactly what I have told everyone who has brought up The Avengers. Captain America is absolutely perfect. :)

    P.S. I’ve been reading your blog since last summer when it began and I love it! <3

Leave a comment