12 comments on “#104. Get My Driver’s License

  1. Hi Sarah, I have been following your blog since last summer, I really like the set up and I was wondering how you got the tabs across the top as I am creating a new blog and I would like to include them, that is if you don’t mind. :)

    • Thanks for being such a faithful follower Emily! All I’m really doing using the theme called Parament… I didn’t choose the colors or the layout. You might be able to find more information on one of the WordPress forums though. I hope this helps! Feel free to ask me anything else!

  2. Ohhh you’re really lucky, Sarah! I love your blog! Keep on with these posts! :):):)

  3. Ahh your picture actually looks good! Everyone seems to be stuck with crappy license photos, but yours looks great :) Congrats!

Leave a Reply

