14 comments on “The Bucket List: The Sequel

  1. This bucket list is awesome! I stole some of yours for my own, but it isn’t finished yet as my summer doesn’t start til july! :( I love the one about handing out lemons, that is such a great idea!

  2. Hi! Your blog really inspired me to make one. Me and my sisters were already doing a summer bucket list, but I found your blog, and decided to make one. I don’t have any followers (Though I just started.) and I would REALLY appreciate it if you followed mine!

    PS-We’re going to do the lemons thing too. I’m so excited! I think it’ll be hilarious! :D

  3. These are really good ideas, I loved the past list and this 1 is even better, I’m going to try and do some of these…..

  4. THIS IS AMAZING (: I’m doing the same bucketlist during the summer.. Im going to be a senior tooooo! also, you’re sooooo lucky you live in Florida <3 Its beautiful there :D I can't wait for you to write about these DARING stuff you're going to do :D P.S. I love your writing.. It's my inspiration :D Lemme be as goood as youuuuuu (I love to write too :DD) HAPPY SUMMER <3

    • Thank you so much! I’m so thrilled I could be an inspiration to you, in both my bucket list and my blog. Hopefully we can do the Class of 2013 justice this summer, right? (; And I couldn’t agree more, Florida has been an absolute dream! Thanks again for stopping by, and I hope you find that this summer brings some awesome memories!

  5. Awesome! I have some of these on my list! And just throwin this out there, but the summer before your senior year is always the best, so I’m glad you’re going to make it even better!

  6. I9 have some of those on my blog! please, check it out in your free time! im still adding to it, so it isnt yet complete. i love your blog!

    • Thanks so much! I took a look at your blog, and it looks like you’re off to a great start. I can’t believe how many celebrities you’ve met already – jealous! I wish you the best of luck with your bucket list – both of them actually!

  7. I agree with you princesayasmine….but Sarah you did a really GREAT job with is!!! You inspired me sooo much and i can’t wait for another year of fun!

    • Thanks Emma! I’m glad to be of assistance, and I’m happy to hear that you share my level of enthusiasm! I promise you won’t be disappointed once the posts start coming.

  8. Cool list, except that some of the items are best kept a secret. Illegal fireworks, watching R-rated movies underage and stealing sweatshirts? Shhh.

    I think I’ll try and do 6,14,24,36.

    I am not brave enough to have a go but I would love to hand out lemons in a LIFE t-shirt. That would be a real laugh. :)

    • Thanks! I know some of the list items this summer are a bit more naughty, but go big or go home, right? Let me know how those other list items go for you! I can’t wait to write about the life/lemons scheme… So I’m glad you like it too! As always, thanks for commenting! I really do appreciate faithful followers like you c:

Leave a Reply

