4 comments on “#16. Finger Paint a Picture on Canvas and Frame It

  1. hi! i happen to come across your blog and was wondering what kind of paint did you use for your finger painting? oil paint? is it safe to use our bare hands? thanks! :)

  2. Oh neato! But actually we bought them wholesale in hoping that we can sell them and earn some profit :) Thanks for visiting and great job on the bucket list!

    • I know! But I kind of had to fit in as much as I could… more on that later (;
      I meant to use masking tape, but being that it was packed away somewhere, I just used regular scotch tape. I was reluctant at first, but very surprised by the results.
      I checked out your blog, and you have some very cute clothes! I am curious – are they owned by your mother or made by her?
      Thanks for commenting/visiting/reading!

Leave a Reply

