4 comments on “#43. Write a Letter to the Editor

    • Thanks! I don’t think I would feed my Kindle to an alligator, but I guess I just wanted to put a Florida spin on things, in the hopes of adding local humor. Badda-bing!

  1. I agree on the Kindle for students. You gave very valid reasons and wrote the letter clearly and succinctly. I hope it will get published and attract comments. I’m not afraid of new technology, but I am afraid of teaching by Internet and continuing to lose the human contact of education. Teachers inspire, encourage, make learning fun with life-long lasting impressions. I’m not sure the Kindle will make the words indelible like a book can. Enjoyed this post, Sarah!

Leave a Reply

