8 comments on “#5. Fill Up an Entire Coloring Book

  1. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all people you
    actually recognize what you’re speaking about!
    Bookmarked. Kindly additionally consult with my web site =).
    We could hve a link changge agreement among us

  2. You can definitely see yojr enthusiasm withhin the article you write.
    The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are
    not afraid to say how they believe. All the ttime go after your heart.

  3. I am doing this one too, but mine is a book of tweeties… He/she is so cute, but so much yellow!

  4. I actually put this on my list of things to do before school starts, and so my friend and i started together each with our own book, but i am still plugging away at mine…so far it has only been a bunch of forest animals so my green and brown crayons are practically stubs. I like your penguin :D

    • See, it’s tedious to color the same scenes over and over! I’m glad someone can identify with my plight… misery loves company I suppose. Thanks for reading my post, I’m glad you like me >unharmed< penguin*.

      *See comment below.

Leave a Reply

