2 comments on “#45. Buy a Bouquet of Flowers

  1. Hi! You don’t know me, and quite frankly i have no idea who you are. I just wanted to say that I randomly found your blog online because on one of those question-answer sites, somebody asked about summer things to do. I dont know if it was you or somebody else, but for an answer they put bucket listing and a link to your blog. So I came here, and what youre doing is really inspiring! I’m so glad I found your blog! And since summer is almost over (for me anyway-just 15 more days): Ive decided to create a bucket list for when school starts-so that my friends and I don’t get to overwhelmed to have time for fun things! im taking a few of your ideas (sorry) but im also making a bunch of my own. I cant have as many time consuming thiings, but on weekends theres plenty of time, and we get out of school at 2:30, so there’s time there. Sorry this took so long, but I just want to say thanks!

    • Hey Julia! I’m so glad to hear that you’ve been inspired by my blog! I think a school-oriented bucket list will be an awesome stress reliever, and I hope you’re able to keep up with it! Don’t feel sorry about using my list items either – a lot of mine are borrowed as well! Thank YOU for taking the time to write, I really do appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

