5 comments on “Oh So Sweet Sixteen

  1. Hey! im a huge fan…
    believe or not july 17 its my bday too, imagene my surprise!!!
    Ive been reading your blog for a few months
    believe it or not it made laugh when i was kinda sad, I always wanted yo do something like this, but i dont have the time
    Hope you had a great day
    I didnt LOL!!

  2. Hey! im a huge fan of what you’re doing here, i read your blog whenever i get a few free minutes. i found your blog a few weeks ago and it was some hard times for me, and reading this kinda help me a little bit.
    I travel a lot to the states, im bolivian by the way, and theres gotta be one millon things i want to do there and in my country and you kinda inspired me to keep a journal of my accomplishments.
    AND BELIEVE IT OR NOT JULY 17 IS MY B-DAY TOO, imagene my surprise!!!
    I hope u had a great bday
    I didnt LOL

    • Thank you so much! I’m so touched to hear that I’ve been able to help you in a time of need. I think it’s awesome that you want to start a travel journal; my single piece of advice is just to stick with it! Happy Belated Birthday! I’m sorry to hear it didn’t go as well as you had hoped ): Keep your chin up!

  3. Happy Sweet Sixteen Birthday! I wonder, what is in the turtle ice cream pie and what does it taste like? Looks delicious on Google but I want the opinion from the birthday girl! >3<

    • Thank you Vivian! And I have since been informed by my mother that it was pecan cluster ice cream pie… basically it’s just pecan ice cream in a pie shell with chocolate and pecans on top. It was from DQ, and it was indeed delicious!

Leave a Reply

