8 comments on “#93. Buy, Use, and Develop an Underwater Camera

  1. Well, this looks like a watery fun day at the ole swimmin hole! I see sandle tan and goggles are in! I think the quality of the shots is great underwater but didn’t realize it took so long to develop the pictures. You all look great and so graceful even waterlogged!

  2. heyy sarah, i love these pics :) i have a summer bucket list as well and it would mean so much if you checked out my blog. xo Emily

    beatingsummerboredom.blogspot.com

    • Hey Emily, thanks, I’m glad you like the pictures! I saw your blog, and kudos to you for taking charge of your summer! I look forward to reading more of your posts in the future – stick with it!

Leave a Reply

