4 comments on “Double K.O.!

  1. Your blog inspired me to make my own Summer Bucket List! I’m making it a regular thing; my friend and I each put things on our list, most of which are on both of our lists, and trying to complete them!

  2. Hey, I really like your site and your bucket list idea. I must admit that I stole your idea and created my own bucket list for summer. Great job keep it up.

  3. Sounds like you had a productive and interesting day, Sarah. What is the book? Love the skirt and you look so cute in it. Whoever took the picture with the plunger had to be giggling to have that as your handy friend in the photo. Kinda distracts from your beauty…Just saying….Plungers are about as sexy as tartar. Can’t wait to see what you are up to next….Keep up those sit ups even when it hurts. I went to the gym yesterday and I feel your pain!

Leave a Reply

